New homes across Bengaluru · Buyers pay us nothing
UK REALTY CONNECTBengaluru property consultants
All 22 projects Areas & live map EMI & stamp duty calculators Insights & buyer guides About us Contact Request a callback
Compare projects

Prestige Eaton Park vs Garden Breeze: two towers inside The Prestige City

Prestige Eaton Park vs Garden Breeze in The Prestige City, Sarjapur Road: starting prices, sizes, towers and payment plans compared, with what is still unknown.

UK Realty ConnectUpdated October 2026 · 4 min read Share
Prestige Southern Star: Pool court between the towers. Artist's impression.
Prestige Southern Star: Pool court between the towers. Artist's impression.

Prestige Eaton Park and Prestige Garden Breeze are two separate apartment projects inside The Prestige City, the Prestige township on Sarjapur Road. Prestige now quotes ₹2.99 Cr onwards* for Eaton Park and ₹1.39 Cr onwards* for Garden Breeze, so the real difference is home size: Eaton Park sells 3 and 4 BHK, Garden Breeze sells 2 and 3 BHK. This guide compares what we can confirm about each.

* Prestige's starting figures. GST, other charges, stamp duty and registration are extra.

Prestige Eaton Park vs Garden Breeze side by side

Eaton ParkGarden Breeze
Homes3 and 4 BHK2 and 3 BHK
Size (super built up)1,732 to 2,786 sq.ft.1,081 to 1,789 sq.ft.
Prestige quotes₹2.99 Cr onwards*₹1.39 Cr onwards*
Towers4 on the price list4 (one of ground plus 27 floors, three of ground plus 30)
Land and homesNot printed in our documents10 acres, 655 homes
Home namesPremia, Ultima, SupremeOptima, Aspire, Premia
RERA numberPRM/KA/RERA/1251/308/PR/180326/008537PRM/KA/RERA/1251/308/PR/080926/008919
PossessionNot stated as suchNot stated

Which is better for a family: Eaton Park or Garden Breeze?

It starts with the home you need. A family that wants three bedrooms or more, and a larger flat, will look at Eaton Park. A family that wants two or three bedrooms at a lower entry price will look at Garden Breeze. The two do not really compete on size, because the smallest Eaton Park flat of 1,732 sq.ft. is close to the largest Garden Breeze flat of 1,789 sq.ft.

Carpet area matters as much as the headline. For Eaton Park, the price list gives carpet areas of 1,102 to 1,658 sq.ft. For Garden Breeze, carpet areas are not given in the fact sheet we hold, so ask for them. Our guide to carpet area against super built up area explains how to compare.

What do the payment plans look like?

Both are time linked, which means instalments fall on dates, not on construction stages. That is a different risk from a construction linked plan, because you keep paying on schedule even if work slips.

  • Garden Breeze: 10% at booking, 10% at agreement, then 24 instalments of 3.2% every two months from 10 December 2026, and 3.2% on the possession notice, which its schedule dates 30 November 2030. That date is a billing date on the schedule, not the RERA completion date.
  • Eaton Park: 10% at booking, 10% at agreement, then dated instalments from July 2026 every two months, with the last on the possession notice, which the plan dates 10 December 2029. Its price list, effective 15 June 2026, names it the Two Good plan. We do not know how that name works for this project, so ask Prestige to explain it in writing. Our guide to the Two Good plan shows what the printed schedules say.

The Eaton Park instalments start in July 2026, so a buyer today may owe earlier instalments at once. Ask what the first payment would be on the day you book.

What do the extra charges add?

Both sheets list charges paid at possession. Garden Breeze lists BESCOM and BWSSB at ₹75 per sq.ft. each, generator ₹85, advance maintenance for 24 months ₹110, corpus ₹60 and ₹25,000 per apartment. Eaton Park's list totals ₹405 per sq.ft. plus ₹25,000. GST is added. On a flat of 1,500 sq.ft. that is several lakh rupees that the headline price does not include. Parking, floor rise and preferred location charges are not mentioned on the Garden Breeze sheet, so ask whether they are inside the starting price.

The location: Sarjapur Road

Garden Breeze is mapped at Ittangur, with Prestige describing access to the Outer Ring Road, State Highway 35 and the proposed Peripheral Ring Road. Prestige also mentions a proposed Forum mall next door. Eaton Park sits in the same township, near Yamare village, though Prestige's listing page loads its details by script and we could not confirm them. No distances are printed for either. For other options on this road, see our guide to flats in Sarjapur Road.

What to ask before choosing

  1. The RERA completion date for each, in writing.
  2. Whether car parks and floor rise are inside the starting price.
  3. For Eaton Park, the brochure, amenities and land area. We hold only the price list.
  4. For Garden Breeze, whether a 4 BHK exists. Prestige's page mentions four bedroom homes once, while the sheet lists only 2 and 3 BHK.
Want both on one sheet? Tell us your budget and home size and we will compare the current price lists side by side. See Prestige Garden Breeze → or Prestige Eaton Park →
Put it to work

The projects this article is about.

Keep reading

All insights